The seven deadly sins

7 Violins 4/4

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a grouping and classification of vices of Christian origin.

According to the standard list, they are pridegreedlustenvygluttonywrath, and sloth, which are also contrary to the seven virtues.

Each violin depicts a capital defect, describing it through symbols, names and illustrations.




Violin 4/4 on black marble base


Il genio italiano

Violin 4/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Le quattro stagioni

Cello size 4/4

This cello describes The Four Seasons inspired by A.Vivaldi's musical work. In the front is described spring and summer , autumn and winter in the back.

Violoncello Autunno Inverno

Vincent Van Gogh

Violin 4/4



Canvas 50x70